In addition to the Luthiers and schools listed below, Acoustic Guitar Magazine, Mel-Bay Publications, and Luthiers Mercantile International will have exhibits and storefronts at the festival.

Please note: Although the festival opens with a concert Wednesday night, August 14, the luthiers exhibits do not open until Thursday morning, August 15, at 11:00 AM.

 

Festival Home
Exhibit Hours: 11:00 to 6:00 PM
Key to Instument types:
A=archtop; B=bass; C=classical; E=electric; M=mandolin; O=other; S=steel string; U=ukulele
Exhibitor Email Website Type
Fabrizio Alberico alberico@direct.ca www.albericoguitar.com S
Don Allain fretwork@warwick.net   S,O
Randy Allen all@allenguitar.com www.allenguitar.com S,O
David Amour
(530) 926-2208 S,O
Andersen Stringed Instruments steve@andersenguitars.com www.andersenguitars.com A
Aaron Andrews andrewsguitars@yahoo.com   S
Angella Guitar Co. randangella@aol.com   C
Joseph Bandy Guitars josephbandy@earthlink.net    
Baranik Guitars info@baranikguitars.com www.baranikguitars.com S
Attuneable Wood
(415) 458-8622 C, A
John Peter Barthell barbnpete@msn.com www.barthellguitars.com C
M.A. Bashkin Guitars michaelbashkin@hotmail.com www.bashkinguitars.com S
Mario Beauregard mariocbeauregard@videotron.ca www.beauregardguitars.com S, A
Beneteau Guitars beneteauguitars@sympatico.ca www.beneteauguitars.com S
Berkowitz Guitars ddb@berkowitzguitars.com www.berkowitzguitars.com S,O
Bertoncini Stringed Instruments dgbertoncini@earthlink.net www.bertoncini.com S
Tom Bills Custom Guitars tom@tbguitars.com www.tbguitars.com S,A
Blanchard Guitars   www.blanchardguitars.com S,A,C,
J.S. Bogdanovich Guitars jsb@mcn.com www.jsbguitars.com C
Borges Guitar julius.borges@verizon.net www.borgesguitars.com S,O
Fletcher Brock Stringed Instruments tofletcher@yahoo.com   S,A,O
Richard Allen Brooks rbguitars@aol.com   C
Beyond the Trees wildsols@beyondthetrees.com www.beyondthetrees.com O
Alan Carruth/Luthier alcarruth@aol.com www.alcarruthluthier.com C,S,A,O
Willie Carter wcarterguitars@earthlink.net   S
T. Cerletti Guitars t@cerletti.com www.cerletti.com A
Cervantes Guitars info@cervantesguitars.com www.cervantesguitars.com C,O
Ed Claxton Guitars emclaxton@aol.com   S
Clinesmith Instruments toddclinesmith@hotmail.com www.clinesmithinstruments.com O
Crouch Stringed Instruments guitarjwc@aol.com   S,A,O
Running Dog Guitars vtguitars@aol.com www.vtguitars.com S
Joshia de Jonge info@joshiadejonge.com www.joshiadejonge.com C,S
de Jonge Guitar Company info@dejonge guitars.com www.dejongeguitars.com C
Michael Dolan Custom Guitars mndolan@aol.com www.dolanguitars.com S, E
Joe Dragony dragony@pacbell.net   A
Dunwell Guitar alan@dunwellguitar.com www.dunwellguitar.com S
Ehlers Guitars   (541) 466-3355
S
Eichelbaum Guitars david@eichelbaumguitars.com www.eichelbaumguitars.com S
Boaz Guitars rglick@fineguitarconsultants.com www.boazguitars.com S
Paul Fisher Guitars fisher@fishermodels.com www.fishermodels.com A
Charles Fox Guitars cfox@charlesfoxguitars.com www.charlesfoxguitars.com S
A. Fuller Sound warren@afullersound.com www.afullersound.com C,S
Omega Guitars omegaguitars@hotmail.com www.omegaguitars.com S
Galloup Guitars bryan@galloupguitars.com www.galloupguitars.com S
Garcia Guitars gary@garciaguitars.com www.garciaguitars.com S
Gonstead Guitars sven@lighthouse.net www.gonsteadguitars.com O
Tony Graziano tonygrazianouke@cruzio.com www.grazianoukuleles.com C,O
Miranda Guitars psgreeen@miranda-tech.com www.miranda-tech.com C,O
Greenfield Guitars mike@greenfieldguitars.com www.greenfieldguitars.com C,S,A,
Hamblin Guitars khamblin@aol.com   S
Bear Creek Guitars bcguitar@bcguitar.com www.bcguitar.com S
Antonio Kroger Guitars toniokroger@cybermesa.com   C
David Haxton Guitars david@davidhaxtonguitars.com www.davidhaxtonguitars.com S
Moonstone Guitars steve@moonstoneguitars.com www.moonstoneguitars.com S,O
Michael Hemken hemken@inreach.com   A
Hewett Guitars guitar@symet.net www.hewettguitars.com S,A,O
Hill Guitar Co. khill@hillguitar.com www.hillguitar.com C
Hoffman Guitars choffman@hoffmanguitars.com www.hoffmanguitars.com S
Hopkins Guitars peter@hopkinsguitars.com www.hopkinsguitars.com A
Shanti Guitars   www.oliver-waitze.de S
Chris Jenkins, Luthier jcj@cjenkinsluthier.com www.cjenkinsluthier.com S
Michael L. Keller michael@kellerguitar.com www.kellerguitar.com S
Woodtone Guitars woodtoneguitars@bigpond.com www.woodtoneguitars.com.au S,A
Jamie Kinscherff Guitars jamie@kinscherff.com www.kinscherff.com  
Klein's Sonoma Music steve@kleinguitars.com www.kleinguitars.com S
Michael Knepp Guitars yukonmike@earthlink.net   C
Knutson Luthiery john@knutsonluthiery.com www.knutsonluthiery.com S,A,O
Randall Kramer Guitars   (530) 587-1757
S
H.G. Leach Guitars leagit@netshel.net www.leachguitars.com S
Lehmann Stringed Instruments bernie@lehmannstrings.com www.lehmannstrings.com S
Michael Lewis malewis@nccn.net www.svlg.org/member/lewis/index.htm A,O
Manzer Guitars linda@manzer.com www.manzer.com A,S,C.O
Michihiro Matsuda matsudaguitars@yahoo.com   S
Mauel Guitars whmauel@inreach.com www.mauelguitars.com S
McAlister Guitars mcaguitars@aol.com www.mcalisterguitars.com S
McCollum Guitars mccollum@mccollumguitars.com www.mccollumguitars.com S
McElroy Guitars brent@mcelroyguitars.com www.mcelroyguitars.com S
Andrew McSpadden amcspadden@thegrid.net   S,O
Ted Megas ted@megasguitars.com www.megasguitars.com A
John F. Mello, Luthier jfm@lmi.net www.johnfmello.com C,S
Merrill Custom Shop erisfundmeg@hotmail.com   C,S,O
Micheletti Guitar Co. rick@michelettiguitars.com www.michelettiguitars.com S
Evergreen Mountain Instruments emi@eoni.com www.eoni.com/~emi S
Forbidden Fruit Guitars pnorman@forbiddenguitars.com www.forbiddenguitars.com O
Spirit Guitars bobnsg@cox.net   S
Oberg Guitars sdluthier@yahoo.com www.newmillguitar.com/poberg.html C
Olson Guitars   www.olsonguitars.com S
Shelley D. Park Guitars shelley1@attcanada.ca www.parkguitars.com O
Alan Perlman alan@perlmanguitars.com www.perlmanguitars.com C,S,O
Petros Guitars petros@petrosguitars.com www.petrosguitars.com S
J. Ramsay Fine Guitars jbramsay@jramsayfineguitars.com www.jramsayfineguitars.com S,O
Ribbecke Guitars ribguitar@col.com www.ribbecke.com A,S
Scott Richter scott_richter@msn.com www.richterguitars.com C
Paul Robinson Guitars prguitars@sbcglobal.net   C
Robinsong Guitars info@robinsongguitars.com www.robinsonguitars.com C,S
Russell Guitars james@russellguitars.com www.russellguitars.com S,C
Kevin Ryan Guitars ryanguitar@aol.com   S
Andrew Sacco Guitars andrew@andrewsaccoguitars.com www.andrewsaccoguitars.com A
Taku Sakashta Guitars sakashtaguitars@california.com www.sakashtaguitars.com A,S
S3 Guitars steve@s3guitars.com www.s3guitars.com A
Savage Guitars krsavage@bainbridge.net www.savageguitars.com S
True North Guitars dennis@truenorthguitars.com www.truenorthguitars.com S
Schwartz Guitars sheldon@schwartzguitars.com www.schwartzguitars.com S
Sereno Guitars lynkev@earthlink.net   S
Bruce Sexauer, Luthier bruce@sexauerluthier.com www.sexauerluthier.com S,O,A,C
Shannon Guitars shannonguitars@accglobal.net www.shannoncustomguitars.com S
Edwinson Guitars edwinsongtr@yahoo.com   S
Simpson Guitars simpsonguitars@aol.com www.simpsonguitars.com S
Erwin Somogyi esomogyi@aol.com www.esomogyi.com S
Smile Musical Instruments wstaffo@cslanet.calstatela.edu   C,O
Stiefel Guitars sstiefel@hsc.utah.edu   C,S
Threet Guitars jthreet@threetguitars.com www.threetguitars.com S
Townsend Guitars
(510) 847-4988
 
Jeff Traugott Guitars jeff@traugottguitars.com www.traugottguitars.com S
Rick Turner Guitars rturner466@aol.com www.renaissanceguitars.com S
Tony Vines Guitars vinesguitars@hotmail.com www.tonyvinesguitars.com S
Laurie Williams Guitars williams@guitars.co.nz www.guitars.co.nz S
Kathy Wingert kathy@wingertguitars.com www.wingertguitars.com S,C
Bruce F. Wood Guitars bfwood@rain.org www.rain.org/~bfwood C
Schools of Lutherie
Luthiers School International guitars@sbcglobal.net www.fleishmaninstruments.com S
Red Wing Technical College dvincent@southeastmn.edu www.southeastmn.edu/setech/index.shtml S
Roberto-Venn School of Lutherie mail@roberto-venn.com www.roberto-venn.com S,C
Timeless Instruments david@timelessinstruments.com http://www.timelessinstruments.com/classes.html C
   
   

 

 

 

Exhibitors